Geschäftsleitung

Stefan Kröner
Geschäftsführer

stefan.kroener@beta-finanz.de

Tel. 0 23 07 / 983 08-11
Fax 0 23 07 / 983 08-39

Backoffice

Alexandra Bruns
Sekretariat

alexandra.bruns@beta-finanz.de
 
Tel. 0 23 07 / 983 08-12
Fax 0 23 07 / 983 08-39

Claudia Bockholt
Sekretariat

claudia.bockholt@beta-finanz.de
 
Tel. 0 23 07 / 983 08-12
Fax 0 23 07 / 983 08-39

Katrin Hippler
Versicherungsfachfrau (IHK)

katrin.hippler@beta-finanz.de
 
Tel. 03 91 / 5 82 32 59
Fax 03 91 / 5 82 69 84

Katharina van Aart
Auszubildene Kauffrau für Büromanagement

katharina.van_aart@beta-finanz.de
 
Tel. 0 23 07 / 983 08-18

Finanzierungsvermittler

Barbara Jungkurth
Bankkauffrau

barbara.jungkurth@beta-finanz.de

Tel. 0 23 07 / 983 08-15
Fax 0 23 07 / 983 08-39

Versicherungsmakler

Martin Unglaub
Versicherungskaufmann (IHK)

martin.unglaub@beta-finanz.de

Tel. 03 91 / 58 24 50 17
Fax 03 91 / 5 82 69 84

Vermittler-ID: 20150827-100037-16